Sharing is caring!

Has anyone heard of PowerToFly.com?

Katharine Zaleski and Milena Berry founded a virtual company whose target audience women.

The article on Fortune is getting allot of negative backlash. I agree that it reads like a self promoting infomercial but I also agree with some of the points she makes. What I don’t agree with is the site being down for over a day because the traffic increased so much after the Fortune article. Ummm wasn’t that the idea? Or get more traffic. So why weren’t they prepared with proper bandwidth.  OMG I think I just dated myself.

http://fortune.com/2015/03/03/female-company-president-im-sorry-to-all-the-mothers-i-used-to-work-with/

http://www.fullcreative.com/power-fly/

Leave a Reply

