Sunday Style Essentials // Three Sensational Smoothies to Sip!

Loved this idea — must try.

So Fresh & So Chic

Happy Sunday, y’all! Hope your weekend has been lovely so far. Today’s Sunday Style Essentials post is a little bit different from the usual fashion and beauty routine. A wise friend once told me that health and wellness was an essential part of staying so fresh and so chic. How right he was!

I’ll be the first to admit I haven’t always been a clean eater or a particularly healthy one. It’s not that I eat lots of junk, it’s just that I haven’t actively sought out very healthy options either. Over Christmas, Mr. Tall decided enough was enough and he needed to do something to snap us out of our eating funk. Enter the Nutribullet. I’ve never tried the Vitamix (mainly because it costs more than I would ever want to spend on a blender) but I can tell you the Nutribullet is amazing. It’s completely changed the…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

