To Read or Not to Read…

Seems like lately I’ve been zipping through books. In the past week I’ve chomped about 3. The reviews are soon to come — I need to digest them first.

Even more than the books, I’ve been reading all over the internet. Everything  and anything I can get my hands on.

That is a lot of reading hours.  I’m pressed to consider reading for academic betterment. Mostly everything I’ve been reading lately had been for entertainment purposes. One could argue that the time would be better spent learning something new. Now I feel a tad bit guilty.

What about you guys? Do you read primarily for pleasure or business/school?

2 thoughts on “To Read or Not to Read…

  1. An hour spent reading is never an hour wasted! I can never feel guilty for devouring books. You are learning something new! A new viewpoint, a new way of thinking! Don’t feel guilty, reading is great 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

