The Raven Boys

So I finally gave in, after hearing so many bloggers praising The Raven Boys. I started it. I’m half way down the 2nd book.  For what it’s worth, the story is interesting, the writing make me want to poke my eyes out at time.  I’m intrigued enough to finish it. Complete review later. Today we gather here for a good old FAN CASTING!!!

 

Ronan Lynch:

Gansey

Image result for daniel sharman

Image result for daniel sharman

Adam Parrish

Image result for grant gustin

Noah

Image result for blue sargent fancast

Blue

Image result for blue sargent fancast

 

Whaddya guys think?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

